how to delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends account

How To Delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends Completely




In this article, we will show you how to delete your PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends account, get them to delete your personal data too and delete the PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app if you have it installed on your Iphone, Ipad or Android. So, if you want to end your relationship with PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends completely, keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. How to Delete via Email
  2. How to Delete on Iphone
  3. How to Delete on Android
  4. Apps like PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends


delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends account   remove PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends account


Delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends Account via Email

There are 2 methods to get your data (and account) deleted by PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends. They are:

  1. Under GDPR - General Data Protection Regulation (for EU Residents): This gives you the right to ask an organization that holds data about you, to delete that data. This is known as the ‘right to erasure’. You can make your request verbally or in writing. We recommend writing via email, to serve as evidence. An organization has one calendar month to respond to your request.
  2. Under CCPA - California Consumer Privacy Act: This empowers California residents to request that a business delete the data/personal information it has on you. The business is legally required to delete the consumer's personal information from its records and direct any service providers to delete the data too. Failure of a business to comply with the CCPA can result in fines of up to $7,500 per violation.

Now we understand what the laws entail, You can delete your account by contacting PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends via email. Here is how to handle the account data deletion request:

  1. In your email, state the reasons why you want your data/account deleted - Note that under GDPR or CCPA you don't need to provide a reason for your request
  2. Provide all the relevant information regarding your account with PlayStation Messages .
  3. Mention the Law under which you make your request - GDPR or CCPA
  4. Notify PlayStation Messages of the penalty for non-compliance - A $7,500 fine under CCPA and 4% of annual turnover under GDPR.
  5. Send your email to [email protected] Login to see email.

Alternatively, you can Request your PlayStation Messages account data be deleted below.
Send them your request using the format we mentioned above.

Already have an account? Login here


How To Delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends's App from your Phone

There are many reasons you may want to get rid of PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends on your phone. It may be to clear storage or because you've grown tired of using the app.
Whatever your reason is, here's how to delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends from an iPhone or Android device:

Deleting PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app from an Iphone

If you want to delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friendss from your iphone, here’s what you should do:

  1. From your home screen, tap the PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends icon and hold till all apps start shaking.
  2. An "X" sign will appear on the top right corner of the app.
  3. Click the "X" sign on PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends.
  4. Tap the red delete button and viola!

OR

  1. From your Iphone settings, click on "General".
  2. Now click on "Iphone Storage" and scroll down to see all the apps installed on your phone.
  3. Click the PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app you want to delete.
  4. Select "Delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends" on the next screen and confirm delete.


Deleting PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app from your Android device

To delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends from your android device, here's what you should do:

  1. Open Google Play
  2. From the hamburger menu icon, go to "My Apps & Games".
  3. From the list of available apps on your device, click on PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends.
  4. Next, tap "Uninstall".

OR

  1. From your home screen or app drawer, tap and hold the PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app you want to delete.
  2. Click the part of the screen that shows "Uninstall".

OR

  1. Go to your Android phone settings.
  2. Click on 'Apps'.
  3. Select the PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app you want to delete.
  4. Click "Uninstall".





PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends Software Details

Use PlayStation Messages to see who's online and to send messages to your friends from your mobile device. Always stay connected with your friends even while you're away from your PS4. The PlayStation Messages app for your mobile device includes the following features: • See who's online and what game they're playing. • Send text and voice messages as well as photos and stickers to your friends and groups. • Quickly access your groups by adding them to your favorites. An account is required to use this app. Use of this app is governed by the license agreement at the following...

delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends account 1   delete PlayStation Messages - Check your online friends app 2



Search for another app