how to delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management account

How To Delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management Completely




In this article, we will show you how to delete your Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management account, get them to delete your personal data too and delete the Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app if you have it installed on your Iphone, Ipad or Android. So, if you want to end your relationship with Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management completely, keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. How to Delete via Email
  2. How to Delete on Iphone
  3. How to Delete on Android
  4. Apps like Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management


delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management account   remove Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management account


Delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management Account via Email

There are 2 methods to get your data (and account) deleted by Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management. They are:

  1. Under GDPR - General Data Protection Regulation (for EU Residents): This gives you the right to ask an organization that holds data about you, to delete that data. This is known as the ‘right to erasure’. You can make your request verbally or in writing. We recommend writing via email, to serve as evidence. An organization has one calendar month to respond to your request.
  2. Under CCPA - California Consumer Privacy Act: This empowers California residents to request that a business delete the data/personal information it has on you. The business is legally required to delete the consumer's personal information from its records and direct any service providers to delete the data too. Failure of a business to comply with the CCPA can result in fines of up to $7,500 per violation.

Now we understand what the laws entail, You can delete your account by contacting Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management via email. Here is how to handle the account data deletion request:

  1. In your email, state the reasons why you want your data/account deleted - Note that under GDPR or CCPA you don't need to provide a reason for your request
  2. Provide all the relevant information regarding your account with Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management.
  3. Mention the Law under which you make your request - GDPR or CCPA
  4. Notify Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management of the penalty for non-compliance - A $7,500 fine under CCPA and 4% of annual turnover under GDPR.
  5. Send your email to [email protected] Login to see email.

Alternatively, you can Request your Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management account data be deleted below.
Send them your request using the format we mentioned above.

Already have an account? Login here


How To Delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management's App from your Phone

There are many reasons you may want to get rid of Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management on your phone. It may be to clear storage or because you've grown tired of using the app.
Whatever your reason is, here's how to delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management from an iPhone or Android device:

Deleting Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app from an Iphone

If you want to delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Managements from your iphone, here’s what you should do:

  1. From your home screen, tap the Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management icon and hold till all apps start shaking.
  2. An "X" sign will appear on the top right corner of the app.
  3. Click the "X" sign on Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management.
  4. Tap the red delete button and viola!

OR

  1. From your Iphone settings, click on "General".
  2. Now click on "Iphone Storage" and scroll down to see all the apps installed on your phone.
  3. Click the Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app you want to delete.
  4. Select "Delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management" on the next screen and confirm delete.


Deleting Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app from your Android device

To delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management from your android device, here's what you should do:

  1. Open Google Play
  2. From the hamburger menu icon, go to "My Apps & Games".
  3. From the list of available apps on your device, click on Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management.
  4. Next, tap "Uninstall".

OR

  1. From your home screen or app drawer, tap and hold the Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app you want to delete.
  2. Click the part of the screen that shows "Uninstall".

OR

  1. Go to your Android phone settings.
  2. Click on 'Apps'.
  3. Select the Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app you want to delete.
  4. Click "Uninstall".





Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management Software Details

Bitrix24 is a unified work space that places a complete set of business tools into a single, intuitive interface. Bitrix24 consists of 5 large blocks: communications, tasks & projects, CRM, contact center and website builder. KEY FEATURES OF BITRIX24 MOBILE APP COMMUNICATIONS Keep the human touch alive in the era of digital collaboration • Activity stream (social intranet with likes, dislikes and emojis) • Group and private chats • Audio and video calls • File sharing • Extranet and Intranet workgroups • List of employees TASKS AND PROJECTS Impeccab...

delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management account 1   delete Bitrix24 Free CRM Collaboration Project Management app 2



Search for another app