how to delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker account

How To Delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker Completely




In this article, we will show you how to delete your Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker account, get them to delete your personal data too and delete the Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker app if you have it installed on your Iphone, Ipad or Android. So, if you want to end your relationship with Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker completely, keep reading.


Table of Contents:

  1. How to Delete via Email
  2. How to Delete on Iphone
  3. How to Delete on Android
  4. Apps like Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker


delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker account   remove Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker account


Delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker Account via Email

There are 2 methods to get your data (and account) deleted by Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker. They are:

  1. Under GDPR - General Data Protection Regulation (for EU Residents): This gives you the right to ask an organization that holds data about you, to delete that data. This is known as the ‘right to erasure’. You can make your request verbally or in writing. We recommend writing via email, to serve as evidence. An organization has one calendar month to respond to your request.
  2. Under CCPA - California Consumer Privacy Act: This empowers California residents to request that a business delete the data/personal information it has on you. The business is legally required to delete the consumer's personal information from its records and direct any service providers to delete the data too. Failure of a business to comply with the CCPA can result in fines of up to $7,500 per violation.

Now we understand what the laws entail, You can delete your account by contacting Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker via email. Here is how to handle the account data deletion request:

  1. In your email, state the reasons why you want your data/account deleted - Note that under GDPR or CCPA you don't need to provide a reason for your request
  2. Provide all the relevant information regarding your account with Parental Control Screen Time Location Tracker.
  3. Mention the Law under which you make your request - GDPR or CCPA
  4. Notify Parental Control Screen Time Location Tracker of the penalty for non-compliance - A $7,500 fine under CCPA and 4% of annual turnover under GDPR.
  5. Send your email to [email protected] Login to see email.

Alternatively, you can Request your Parental Control Screen Time Location Tracker account data be deleted below.
Send them your request using the format we mentioned above.

Already have an account? Login here


How To Delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker's App from your Phone

There are many reasons you may want to get rid of Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker on your phone. It may be to clear storage or because you've grown tired of using the app.
Whatever your reason is, here's how to delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker from an iPhone or Android device:

Deleting Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker app from an Iphone

If you want to delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker from your iphone, here’s what you should do:

  1. From your home screen, tap the Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker icon and hold till all apps start shaking.
  2. An "X" sign will appear on the top right corner of the app.
  3. Click the "X" sign on Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker.
  4. Tap the red delete button and viola!

OR


  1. From your Iphone settings, click on "General".
  2. Now click on "Iphone Storage" and scroll down to see all the apps installed on your phone.
  3. Click the Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker app you want to delete.
  4. Select "Delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker" on the next screen and confirm delete.


How to delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker from your Android phone

To delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker from your android device, here's what you should do:

  1. Open Google Play
  2. From the hamburger menu icon, go to "My Apps & Games".
  3. From the list of available apps on your device, click on Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker.
  4. Next, tap "Uninstall".

OR


  1. From your home screen or app drawer, tap and hold the Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker app you want to delete.
  2. Click the part of the screen that shows "Uninstall".

Alternatively


  1. Go to your Android phone settings.
  2. Click on 'Apps'.
  3. Select the Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker app you want to delete.
  4. Click "Uninstall".





Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker Software Details



delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker account 1   delete Parental Control : Screen Time & Location Tracker app 2

1. Note 4:App uses Accessibility permission on the kid’s device with parental consent to prevent a kid from uninstalling the app and to ensure the smooth functioning of the app blocker, app install block and time schedule.

2. Note 6: App requires overlay permission on the kid’s device to ensure that the kid doesn’t uninstall the app or access blocked apps.

3. · Anti-Theft: The app works as a location tracker by locating your kid’s device on the map in case of loss or theft.It remotely rings kid’s phone from the parent device even in silent mode.

4. · Note 3: To perform a factory data reset, Device Administrator permission for Bit Guardian Parental Control is needed.

5. Note 8: Allowing Auto-start permission ensures the smooth running of the safe kids app without ceasing parental control app’s functions.

6. · Panic and SOS: Being a child gps tracker, a panic alert is sent to the parent device with current location to secure your teen when SOS button is pressed.

7. Note 5:This safe kids app keeps the kid’s data encrypted always with a Data Protection Password (DPP), which is not stored anywhere on our servers.

8. Note 1: App requires DND permission (optional) to receive uninterrupted panic alerts on your device.

9. Note 2: Smooth functioning of GPS requires - both Internet and GPS switched ‘ON’, and stable device location on Google Maps.

10. Then, install the same app on the kid’s device and log in to the app to have safe kids.




Search for another app