how to cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing

How to Cancel FamilyAlbum

Published by mixi, Inc. | Updated: Apr 18, 2022



Learn all the steps and procedures to cancel your FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription - on iPhone, Android, Paypal or directly on their website. End your FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription here.


Table of Contents:

  1. Cancel on iphone
  2. Cancel on android
  3. Cancel on Paypal
  4. Cancel via email
  5. Cancel online
  6. Similar apps


cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription   cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription 2


Cancel FamilyAlbum Subscription on iPhone & iPad


Steps to cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription on your iOS device:

  1. On your phone, click "Settings".
  2. Next, open your Apple ID profile by tapping the icon with your name on it.
  3. From the profile page, click the "Subscriptions" menu.
  4. Look through the list and click on "FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing".
  5. Click the "Cancel Subscription" button at the end of the page.
  6. Confirm that you want to cancel your subscription. Once you click this "cancel" button, the process of canceling FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription is complete!

Another way to cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription is from the Apple App Store. Here is how:

  1. Click the Appstore application and tap your profile.
  2. From your accounts page, click Subscriptions.
  3. Select the active subscription you want to end.
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


Cancel FamilyAlbum Subscription on Android


To cancel your active Android subscriptions, here are some steps to follow:

  1. Launch the PlayStore app from your phone's home screen.
  2. On the left-hand side of the screen, click the hamburger menu icon beside the search bar.
  3. From the list, select "Subscriptions".
  4. Tap on "FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing" and click "Cancel Subscription".
  5. You will be asked why you want to cancel your subscription. Choose any option. You can decline to answer
  6. Your subscription to FamilyAlbum will now be canceled.


Cancel FamilyAlbum Subscription on PayPal

If you signed up to FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing via Paypal, Paypal helps you cancel directly from your Paypal account. Here is how:

  1. Sign in to your PayPal Account.
  2. Click "Settings "" from the top of your account page.
  3. Select "Payments".
  4. Click "Manage Automatic Payments".
  5. Under Automatic Payments tab, you will see FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing. Click it
  6. Click "Cancel" button
  7. You are now unsubscribed from FamilyAlbum


Cancel FamilyAlbum via Email

You can cancel the service by contacting FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing via email. Here is how to handle the email cancelation request:

  1. Open your email app
  2. Provide all the relevant information regarding your account.
  3. Provide a reason for the cancelation.
  4. Shoot your email to [email protected] Login to see email.

Alternatively, you can directly Request FamilyAlbum to cancel your subscription. Ask their customer service to cancel your Subscription using the form below:

Already have an account? Login here


Cancel Subscription Directly on FamilyAlbum's Website

Another way of canceling FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscriptions is to do it from their website. This will help if you don't have the FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing app installed on your smartphone or have deleted it. Here is how to cancel:

  1. Visit their website - https://mitene.us/ and login to your account.
  2. Goto your profile or account page.
  3. Click "Billings" or "Subscriptions" or other similar alternatives to see a list of your options.
  4. "Cancel" your subscription.



About FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing App

The best way to safely share and organize your family’s photos and videos. Unlimited storage, no ads, and it’s free! 3 Reasons to Start Your Album: 1) You’ll love it - YOUR MEMORIES ON DISPLAY. Show off your photos and videos in a way that’s both beautiful and intuitive. Everything is automatically sorted by month, complete with your child’s age. Just swipe the screen to go back in time! - UNLIMITED STORAGE. Back up all your memories for free. - STREAMLINED SHARING. No more sharing the same photo with five different group chats. All your photos, all your videos, all your favorite people, all in one place. - YOUR PRIVACY IS OUR PRIORITY. Your album is completely private. All content you upload to the app belongs to you, and it can only be viewed by you and the family and friends you invite. That also means the app is ad-free and we don't share your data with advertisers. Read more at https://family-album.com/privacy. - COMPILATION VIDEOS. The app automatically pieces together 1-second clips of your memories into short, touching movies. Tissues not included! - PHOTOBOOKS AND PRINTS. Get photobooks delivered to your doorstep. The app sends you suggestions every month—order as-is or create your own in minutes! You can also order photo albums, prints, and more. - VISIBILITY CONTROLS. Decide what to show to the whole family and what to keep private between you and your partner. - IT’S ACTUALLY FREE. We make money two ways: (1) when you purchase a photo...

cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription   cancel FamilyAlbum - Photo Sharing subscription 2

Reported Cancelation Issues


No Issues reported yet. Be the first to report one!





Search for another app